top of page
bitesofhappiness

Pizza by Nelly

Dernière mise à jour : 10 avr.

This first recipe is a cream-based pizza with potatoes and chorizo.

 



Ingredients  

 

- pizza dough  : 350 g bread flour, 2 coffee spoons salt, 1 bag  baker's yeast and 3 spoons of olive oil, 25 cl of lukewarm water.

- 2 small potatoes

- half a chorizo

- semi-thick fresh cream

- Mozzarella  

- grated cheese  

 

 

Preparation steps

 

First, prepare the pizza dough:  

In a bowl, put the bread flour, baker's yeast and salt. Add the olive oil.  Add the lukewarm water little by little.  Leave to rest for 2 hours in the fridge.

 

Once the pizza dough is made. First, roll out the pizza dough with a rolling pin. Second, peel and have the potatoes. Cut them into thin slices, put them on the cream.  Third, cut half of the chorizo into slices and place them on the cream.  Add the sliced mozzarella on top, then the grated cheese. put in the oven: thermostat 180 degrees for 18 minutes. To monitor !  

26 vues2 commentaires

Posts récents

Voir tout

2 comentarios


Alison Bouhmid
Alison Bouhmid
02 abr

Hello,

thanks for the recipe. Why is this recipe/dish one of your particular favourites?

Me gusta
bitesofhappiness
03 abr
Contestando a

Good morning,

 

Thank you for your question.  I admit that I hadn't thought about it.   I chose to put this dish because, without telling my whole life  . For several years now, I decided to try “homemade”  . As much for my health as for a better quality of dishes, with ingredients from local shops  . Pizza was one of the first recipes I tried.  Over the years, pizza has been the dish that inspires me the most to try new recipes: by putting the foods that I love .


Groupe 5 - The Traditional Recipes - NL

Me gusta
bottom of page