top of page
bitesofhappiness

Rikakat

Oh my god ! I've often tasted rikakat in restaurant but never cooked it. Saturday, because more friends came to eat and because I thought that I didn't have enough dishes prepared, so I decided to try to cook rikakat. And I was right !!! SOOOOO GOOOOD ! SOOOO CHEEEESY ! SOOOOOO FRESH ! If you're on a diet, go away LOL.


I thought it was difficult but it's really easy, take a look.




Ingredients for 12 rikakats :


  • Phyllo pastry

  • 1,1 lb of shredded mozarella

  • 0,44 lb of feta

  • mint

  • parsley

For this recipe, you don't need salt.


Mix shredded mozarella and feta. Cut some mint and parlsey leaves and put them with the cheese.

Take one phyllo pastry, and put your preparation as a spring roll. You have a lot of videos on youtube to learn how to roll.


When you did that, fry the sticks and eat them ! It's crispy, cheesy, tasty, easy !

26 vues2 commentaires

Posts récents

Voir tout

2件のコメント


distancelearning.gr3
4月01日

It seems so easy to do. Now I feel like having rikakats with tabbouleh and taouk skewers and.... I shouldn't look at this cooking blog when I'm hungry!

Catherine Salai

いいね!
bitesofhappiness
4月10日
返信先

😂 Yes as we should not go the the market when we're hungry... As I said, you can change rikakat recipe and put what you want in it, to change, sometimes. Last day I did with salmon and mozzarella, it was very crispy and tasty. I think I'll try with roquefort and chicken soon. It's not lebanese at all but cooking speaks worldwide.


Nadia

いいね!
bottom of page